Everything You Need to Know About 'LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga'

lego star wars mobile
Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

Development studio Traveller's Tales has always been the go-to makers of LEGO games that adopt the IPs of iconic entertainment staples.

Young and old gamers alike have enjoyed plenty of lighthearted co-op shenanigans in LEGO games that have delved into the worlds of Marvel, DC, Indiana Jones, The Hobbit, etc. The Star Wars universe has gotten plenty of LEGO games of its own that have covered each and every part of the series' cinematic episodes. The latest LEGO journey into a galaxy far, far away is the most ambitious one to date though, as it's ready to take a departure from the well-worn formula of previous games.

Before you dive into the newest "blocky" interpretation of the Star Wars movies' most impactful moments on April 5, allow us to give you a thorough overview of everything LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga entails.

Cinematic Episodes Featured in the Game


Confirmed DLC Character Packs

Did you like this article?
Thumbs Up
Thumbs Down