Tennis Down Under: Men's Australian Open Winners Since 2014

GettyImages 1246640859 2 e1704302432360
Will Murray / Getty Images

So, you're wondering who all the recent Australian Open winners are? Let's get in to it!

The new year is here, which means the Grand Slam tennis season is upon us. The best players in the world are heading down under to compete in the first major of the season. The Australian Open starts on January 14, 2024 in Melbourne, and is sure to be a tournament full of drama, excitement, and above all, phenomenal tennis. Since 1988, competitors have battled on Melbourne Park's hard courts. To learn about some of the longest tennis matches ever played, check out this article!

Related: Most Tennis Grand Slams: Who Rules the Court?

Today, we're taking a look at the most recent winners of the Australian Open. From recognizable legends to unsung talent, the Aussie Open has seen it all. Here are all the winners of the Australian Open since 2014 on the men's side:

2023: Novak Djokovic

2022: Rafael Nadal

2021: Novak Djokovic

2020: Novak Djokovic

2019: Novak Djokovic

2018: Roger Federer

2017: Roger Federer

2016: Novak Djokovic

2015: Novak Djokovic

2014: Stan Wawrinka

Did you like this article?
Thumbs Up
Thumbs Down