New Music by Future, Justin Bieber and More: Bops That Just Dropped

honest category 1
Epic Records, Def Jam, Internet Money

Every week a bunch of new projects, songs and snippets hit the airwaves and streaming platforms and it can be a tall task sorting through all of the noise. Luckily, ONE37pm is here to help keep you in tune with what new music should be on your radar.

'I Never Liked You' — Future

“No Handouts” — Internet Money

“Honest” featuring Don Toliver & “I Feel Funny” — Justin Bieber

Lil Baby turns up the heat with a new single, as does Young Nudy, Kaash Paige, Nardo Wick, Lil Gotit, Tink, Lil Mexico, SpotemGottem, Big Jade, Boslen, Maliibu Miitch, Chxrry22, Autumn! Lil Kee, Yung Pooda and others. Tap in with our new weekly playlist below and don’t forget to come back next Friday and every Friday after that for a round up of the best new music of the past seven days.

Did you like this article?
Thumbs Up
Thumbs Down