A Complete List of Premier League Team Owners

GettyImages 129223019 e1684414282934
(Photo by Andrew Powell/Liverpool FC via Getty Images)

So, you're wondering who all of the Premier League team owners are? Let's get in to it!

There's no denying that the most popular sport in the world is proper football (aka soccer). The game is played in more countries and by more people than any other sport, and it isn't close. When looking at the biggest soccer leagues in the world, it's hard to compete with the English Premier League.

Related: La Liga Winners List: Spain's Most Dominant Football Teams

As the game of soccer continues to grow, the price to purchase a team in England's top league keeps increasing. We've seen several teams change ownership recently, while others have remained with the same owner for decades.

Here's a complete list of Premier League team owners:

Arsenal: Stan Kroenke

Aston Villa: Nassef Sawiris and Wesley Edens

Bournemouth: William P. Foley

Brentford: Matthew Benham

Brighton and Hove Albion: Tony Bloom

Chelsea: Clearlake Capital Group, Todd Boehly, Hansjorg Wyss, Mark Walter

Crystal Palace: John Textor, David Blitzer, Josh Harris, Steve Parish

Everton: Farhad Moshiri

Fulham: Shahid Khan

Leeds United: Andrea Radrizzani and York Family

Leicester City: The Srivaddhanaprabha Family

Liverpool: John W. Henry and Tom Werner

Manchester City: Abu Dhabi United Group

Manchester United: Glazer Family

Newcastle United: Public Investment Fund

Nottingham Forest: Evangelos Marinakis

Southampton: Sport Republic

Tottenham Hotspur: Joe Lewis and Daniel Levy

West Ham United: David Sullivan and Daniel Kretinsky

Wolverhampton Wanderers: Guo Guangchang, Liang Xinjun, Wang Qunbin

Did you like this article?
Thumbs Up
Thumbs Down